PARK CALENDAR

OCTOBER 2019

Friends Activity: Sunday, 6th October, 10am to 12noon. Avenue gardening.

Friends Meeting: Tuesday, 8th October, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday 15th September, 10am - 12noon, orchard watering and litter-picking.

Friends Activity: Saturday 21st September, 2pm - 4pm, orchard watering and gardening.

Friends Activity: Sunday 29th September, 10am - 12noon, orchard watering.

NOVEMBER 2019

Friends Activity: Sunday, 3rd November, 10am to 12noon. Gardening.

Friends Activity: Saturday, 9th November, 2pm to 4pm. Gardening.

Friends AGM Meeting: Tuesday, 12th November, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday 17th November, 10am - 12noon, gardening and litter-picking.

Friends Activity: Saturday 23rd November, 2pm - 4pm, gardening.

[selection of apple varieties and apple pies on our stall for Apple Day 2017]