PARK CALENDAR

NOVEMBER 2018

Friends Meeting: AGM, Tuesday 13th November, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday, 18th November, 10am to 12noon. Planting clematis in the avenue.

DECEMBER 2018

Friends Activity: Sunday, 2nd December, 10am to 12noon.

Community Event: Clocktower Choir carols, Monday 10th December 7pm Clocktower then Goodinge Community Centre for mince pies and singalong.

Friends Meeting: TBC Tuesday, 11th December, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday, 16th December, 10am to 12noon.

JANUARY 2019

Friends Activity: Sunday, 6th January, 10am to 12noon.

Friends Meeting: Tuesday, 8th January, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday, 20th January, 10am to 12noon. Orchard work and litter picking.

FEBRUARY 2019

Friends Activity: Sunday, 3rd February, 10am to 12noon. Fruit-tree planting in the orchard.

Friends Meeting: Tuesday, 12th February, 6:30pm Southern Housing Offices on North Road.

Friends Activity: Sunday, 17th February, 10am to 12noon.

[selection of apple varieties and apple pies on our stall for Apple Day 2017]